HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 04 DECEMBER 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
5	After No.1 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
9	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
10	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
11	After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
13	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
15	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)